Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Introduce Yourself!

Introduce Yourself! 5 years 5 months ago #178

• noelcypress
  • Administrator
  • Thank you received: 127
Come on members, introduce yourself! let us know what you're like!
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Introduce Yourself! 5 years 5 months ago #182

• ayanematrix
  • Expert Boarder
  • Thank you received: 5
:pinch:

Hey all, I'm ayanematrix. :dry: I'm your average geeky guy that's into a variety of video games, comics, and all around general geek material. I also can repair/rebuild computers, draw, and write.

As for my interests that lead me to this site, well, obviously cosplay. :lol: I've mentioned the types of cosplays I'm interested in seeing elsewhere on the forums, but I'd rather not say here.

So, that's pretty much it! :whistle:

Re: Introduce Yourself! 5 years 5 months ago #183

• Winterhawk
  • Fresh Boarder
Hello I'm Winterhawk I'm a writer working on my first book. I'm a big fan of cosplay and I run a Facebook cosplay group. Alice and Zelda are both members :) www.facebook.com/groups/comicfemartcosplay/ Check us out

I have ordered three commission sets so far. Two from Alice Malice and one from Jessica Nova. They were portraying characters from my book. Alice was nice enough to upload one of the sets to her website.

Re: Introduce Yourself! 5 years 3 months ago #241

• roden706
  • Junior Boarder
nice to met you my names roden706
my enjoy watching anime and reading manga i enjoy playing on my pc while playing
games on the Xbox360
Last Edit: 5 years 3 months ago by roden706.

Re: Introduce Yourself! 5 years 3 months ago #289